EBRA Committee

EBRA Officers

Chairman: Christine Shields
Vice-Chairman: Sue Scott

Secretary, Treasurer and Newsletter Editor: Rob White

Committee Members

Alan Kelley
James Bradshaw
Jane Baines-Holmes
Lockie Bramzell
Paul Scagnelli
Pauline Coakley Webb
Sussanne Hassel
Wendy Alcock


The Revd Dr Alec S Corio (Rector of East Barnet Parish)


To contact the Association, please click here